Style Guidelines (2023)

GLINTCAP organizes style categories into three groups: Standard, Specialty, and Intensified and Distilled.

Standard Styles
Modern Cider
Heritage Cider
Traditional Cider
Natural Cider
Rosé Cider
Modern Perry
Traditional Perry

Specialty Styles
Fruit Cider
Hopped Cider
Botanical Cider
Wood Aged Cider
Wood Aged Specialty Cider
Specialty Cider and Perry
Unlimited Cider and Perry

Intensified and Distilled Styles
Ice Cider
Fortified Cider (Commercial Division Only)
Spirits (Commercial Division Only)